Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

FREE SHIPPING

Elegant Tulle Off-the-shoulder Neckline Long Sleeves Ball Gown Prom Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques (Style NO. SOD23476)

  • off-the-shoulderoff-the-shoulder
  • ball gownball gown
  • floor-lengthfloor-length
  • chapel(30-50cm along the floor)chapel(30-50cm along the floor)
  • pleatpleat
  • red tonered tone

Main color: 1 Lava

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 27, 2018 By Mikaela

This dress is beautiful and it really looks like the picture! I ordered this dress for my senior vocal recital and it stole the show. The dress brought a wow factor to the performance that people are still talking about.
The lace, material, and craftsmanship are good quality and the price is unbeatable for a product this nice! I am 5 ft. 7 inches and the dress is a little long but it worked out fine when I wore 4 inch heals. Even so, I had to lift the dress when I walked. This was fine as I was singing solo on stage but it wouldn’t be practical enough for an event if I had to walk around more. I have a 88 cm bust, 70 cm waist, and 106 cm butt. I sent my custom measurements and although the dress fit fine, it was a bit loose in the bust, waist, and shoulders. You may want to allow a little time for fitting/alterations before your event. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review

Fashionable Chiffon Scoop Neckline A-Line Prom Dresses With Beads & Rhinestones (Style NO. SOD12513)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 01, 2020By Paraschiva

The best! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (19) Create My Review

Chic Tulle Scoop Neckline See-through Natural Waistline Mermaid Evening Dress With Beaded Lace Appliques (Style NO. SOD48796)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 21, 2020By Marilyne

Dress is beautiful. We sent in measurements and the dress fits. Very satisfied and would order from this seller again. Very fast turnaround and shipping (we paid for express shipping).

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (12) Create My Review

Charming Lace Bateau Neckline A-line Evening Dresses With Beadings (Style NO. SOD37113)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 16, 2020By Prudence Simwawa

This is a gorgeous dress with high-quality beads in a beautiful design.I am very happy with the quality and fit of the dress.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Winsome Tulle Jewel Neckline Ball Gown Quinceanera Dress With Beadings & Detachable Jacket (Style NO. SOD75963)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 12, 2020By Precina Stubbs

I would like to see the back of dress style # SOD75963 
please. I am intrested in purchasing this dress. And what country is it coming form and long it will take to ship to the USA. Can l get a reply ASAP Please.  Thank you.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Gorgeous Lace & Tulle Bateau Neckline Mermaid Evening Dress (Style NO. SOD95927)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 10, 2020By SweetHeart

The dress is exactly same as the picture. I am very happy with my order. This is my 8 or 9 th dress I have ordered from bridesfamily. I like their customer servise as well. Shiny always helps me out if I have any question. I recommend this company. Just know your size. For example I am US 2 and always I order US 4 and it fits me perfectly

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Gorgeous Chiffon Scoop Neckline Mermaid Evening Dresses With Beads & Rhinestones (Style NO. SOD92797)

Overall:

Last Modified May 14, 2020By Carl LaMonte

I rarely write reviews, but felt it necessary for this dress. I had a black tie event on a Friday. I received this dresses very soon. It fit absolutely perfectly. I was getting compliments all night. I highly recommend!

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (3) Create My Review

FREE SHIPPING

Eye-catching Tulle High Collar Floor-length Mermaid Evening Dress With Beadings (Style NO. SOD79168)

Overall:

Last Modified May 06, 2020By Francisca Tiesmäki

The dress is so beautiful and I love it 🥰 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (5) Create My Review

Attractive Tulle Bateau Neckline Ball Gown Quinceanera Dress With Beadings & Detachable Jacket (Style NO. SOD12986)

Overall:

Last Modified May 05, 2020By Vlagrl

I love this dress! I was really worried after reading some unfavorable reviews, but it came out great, exactly like the picture. For others who are wondering because you can’t totally tell in the photo, it comes with its own separate petticoat included, so you don’t have to buy one.  The back is a true corset that you need someone else to tie up for you. The beading work really looks lovely.  The only thing I wish was slightly different is that it only has one thin piece of tulle over the skirt, I wish there was more to give it a little extra fluffiness. Also, on me the waist goes slightly lower than the model in the picture. I sent in custom measurements and everything else otherwise fits great. I ordered it in ivory. Thank you! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review