Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 31, 2017 By Denise

I forgot to mention if you know a seamstress it's better to order a little bigger. Mine was way to big I tried uploading pictures before it was later will try again and after. I had to have the back taken in and elastic on the shoulders so the dress wouldn't slip. I'm a broad shoulder woman and we shorten the trail and folks still stepped on it. But all and all I had amazing compliments and I plan on ordering me a New Years eve dress next. They will definitely be my go to spot. I hope both reviews helped! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 23, 2016 By Arianne

I ordered this dress in silver and its gorgeous! very well made and if anyone is wondering, it looks identical to the photo.. something to note was that is a bit small , just something to be aware of that this dress may be a small make.It came earlier than expected. 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 27, 2017 By Jocelyn

Can I see a picture please!  

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 11, 2017 By Anabel

Hola yo soy de Argentina, para el 8 de abril estaría listo? Ósea para el 8 de abril podría llegar a Argentina ? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 07, 2017 By Roxana

hey, anyone can put a real picture of this dress pattern, thank you 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 04, 2017 By adibu

Is it shorts under the dress??? Can I purchase a shawl of the same color? Thanks 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 21, 2016 By gia

This dress was made absolutly 100% perfect.. I was voted best dressed and recieved compliments all night long.. I felt stunning in it!! The size and length was perfect!! Fast shipping. I am very impressed and xtremly happy ..thankyou 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 17, 2016 By love117s

Came earlier than expected. Looks exactly like on the pictures on the website. Good quality and fits perfectly 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 16, 2016 By AnnaRyan

I was super hesitant to buy this dress. The quality is really good! The dress looks exactly as it does in the photos well, it will look exactly like the photos. I had mine made to my measurements, and it fits perfectly. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 14, 2016 By ROSEANNAZ

This item came in a timely manner, and was so beautifully crafted. I just love the way it feels and hangs. although it is a little bit long( next time I might utilize the custom measurements. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 09, 2016 By jneane

I got SOOO many compliments on this dress. The workmanship is impeccable. Like so many others on this site I, too, was a little skeptical about ordering an evening dress site unseen. But after reading all the reviews of other customers I decided to give it a try. And it turned out perfect! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 03, 2016 By Suedeb

This piece is gorgeous and made of great materials. What a beautiful color and design. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 02, 2016 By Valentin DAYAM

I just received it and it was very nice and it fitted my wife very well 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 02, 2016 By lumafouad

thank very nice and shipping was fast but i wished that the fabric was better but it's more than excellent for the price 
cheap price and good quality 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 02, 2016 By anniej

I'm soooo happy about this dress, it looks amazing and accurate. It fits me perfectly. It took a litte longer than expected, but anyways thank you bridesfamily! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 28, 2016 By jayne_springer

I am totally impressed with this site, very professional from start to finish.  Customer service very prompt in dealing with queries. Quality of my dress is excellent. The only thing I would say (as stated by others), is that the dress was very long. But I must stress that the quality of the dress is beautiful and Customer services very, very helpful. Would definitely buy from them again. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 28, 2016 By jayne_springer

I am totally impressed with this site, very professional from start to finish.  Customer service very prompt in dealing with queries. Quality of my dress is excellent. The only thing I would say (as stated by others), is that the dress was very long. But I must stress that the quality of the dress is beautiful and Customer services very, very helpful. Would definitely buy from them again. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 14, 2016 By linda r

Wow!!I could not be any more obsessed and in love with this dress. It reached beyond my expectation , it was on time, my mom and I couldn't believe the quality of the dress and how cute it was packaged. The delivery box was not damaged in any way. I ordered it in silver.I can't wait to wear it!The split-Front hemline looks like gorgeous and sexy. THANK YOU bridesfamily!! I love you. Definitely recommending this website to my friends. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 13, 2016 By reham

The dress is beautiful,the material is lovely and it really does look good on.The level of service was impeccable!The fit is perfect and the colour is beautiful.I will recommend the site and the dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 04, 2016 By Kasia

The size and look of the dress was exactly how I wanted!! The dress took about 3 weeks to get here, but as I was tracking my order it took less than a week to actually make it to the US after it left the storehouse. This is a great website!! 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 07, 2016 By liby

Just like the picture but more beautiful than picture. Worth every penny spent. Now my Friday nights will definitely be hotter and better! All I need is that perfect shoes to complete my look. Thank You!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 03, 2016 By blairsbridal

Received the dress in good quality. It is as seen on website. I am very happy. Thank you very much. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 29, 2016 By bella

Is it shorts under the dress or what is it? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 25, 2016 By meg200418

This long dress is very attractive and appealing. Its slim waist design put away your size and makes you look very sexy. I have bought it and I enjoyed the attention. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 06, 2016 By NEWBRIDE77449

I'm so in love with this dress! Very happy with the dress came exactly as describe would recommend this site to anyone. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one