Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 07, 2019 By Yurbi

Esqusito lindo el vestido Buenos acabados 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 01, 2017 By betsynicy

The dress is amazing, very well made, I had all eyes on my at the party, the only down side was the zipper and it did come smaller than I expected , but overall I love the dress. 

17 of 20 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 10, 2018 By Quynh Ly

I absolutely fell in love with this dress! I wore this to a company function for my husband's work and received so many compliments on it! It fit perfect and the color was exactly as shown in the picture. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 31, 2018 By Jessica Chilton

Loved loved loved it! I wore this occasion dress to a party and received so many compliments. This dress was good material looks just like the picture. And it fit perfectly. Definitely recommend this dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 08, 2017 By Cassie

Such a beautiful dress I definitely stood out at prom. Can't wait to order more from this site ❤️❤️❤️ 

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 23, 2016 By Elima

DESLUMBRANTE! Encomenda sob medida e em cor marfim escuro (Dark Ivory). Será usado para no casamento civil. Desde que descobri a bridesfamily, os meus vestidos para eventos de grande dimensão são comprados aqui. Qualidade excelente. Material de 1ª classe. É espetacular... 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 03, 2016 By Irina

size is so good , especially for the waist size, I'm slim when having this dress. Thanks you so much!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 20, 2016 By Renate Keiper

Thank you bridesfamily, I did receive my dress before time and I am so happy with our services. Thank you. 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 20, 2016 By lily li

hi ,bridesfamily. 

thank you for your help,i like my dress very much . i will come back -_-! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 06, 2016 By chanler

I like it 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 06, 2016 By Yda

I want to order this dress. I am from South Africa. Are there any other South AFricans who ordered? How did you experience the service and product - and did you pay a lot extra? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 28, 2016 By Monique

I ordered a dress from bridesfamily and it was very amazing! Great quality, fast delivery, and fit me perfectly! I am delighted to own such a beautiful and attractive dress that makes me outstanding and perfect in every occasion. Thanks to bridesfamily. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 27, 2015 By Vicky

Hi

I was wondering if l can order this dress but request for the back to be covered so there is no opening in the middle

thanks 

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 28, 2015 By Miriam Spain

I ordered this dress from Spain and with custimize size. Fit perfectly and good quality! I received it in just 3 weeks.
I'll order more in the future. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 27, 2015 By rhondak1973

I believe this is great shop where you get what you pay for. Don't expect quick delivery, even with the cost of expedited shipping. Anyway, the dress is really gorgeous and high quality. This dress took a month to arrive and it looks same as the pictures. A little alteration makes it fit me perfectly. I love the sapphire color, which is my favorite color. And the details of shining sequins and lace appliques is amazing. So 4 stars for the dress. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 14, 2015 By Lucian10

I absolutely love this site! I'm not sure how I ran across this site, but now I have already got at least 5 dresses from here. I was satisfied with my purchases! Dresses are great quality and exactly as described. This dress is same as the former orders, it is a gorgeous dress. The color is rich and beautiful. The details on the bodice is delicate and amazing. Love all the dresses. 

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 10, 2015 By shayholloway73

My dress looked just like the photos and they all fit very nicely. The color is extremely rich and gorgeous. The details on the bodice looks amazing and the skirt is flowing nicely and feels soft. And I received my dress within 19 days with a tracking.  All around this website is fantastic and I would recommend anyone to use it.  I recommend bridesfamily.co if you're looking for affordable, fashionable, classy dresses! 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 21, 2015 By AlyMontess

I got the sapphire, what a wonderful color. The dress  fit perfect and it is lightweight and comfy to wear. The details on the bodice is gorgeous. The hardest part was finding sandals that match so I bought the closest thing I could find and painted them to match.. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 10, 2015 By MONSE GALAN

hola buenas tardes quisiera saber si envian a mexico y que costo es el envio 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 01, 2015 By Amy G

For the price, this dress is an amazing bargain. It is a bit small around my waist;  The quality is very nice and the dress is so flattering (A-line). I will probably order another one. Very Bohemian/Gypsy. Also, the shipping is very smooth and dress was in good condition. Very Happy with it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 29, 2015 By Susan65

Fabric is nice and comfortable , color is great, and over all it looks and feels great when I wore it.  Dressy, casual, comfy and true to size. The order was delivered quickly. I will be ordering another in a different color.  bridesfamily is an easy website to manage and the prices are the best, you can choose to have youre cloth delivered wherever you want. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2015 By Liscaro

Hello! my dress is cute, dress is very long for me, but otherwise is very good .. thanks for everything! 

11 of 20 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2015 By Presley Green "Presley"

The skirt is long for me, so I cut some hem off.  It make me feel so pretty! And I love how the color matches my eyes.  The details on the bodice is gorgeous. Really LOVE it - would wear it every single day of my life, if I didn't get so much attention when I wear it.  If I had the money I'd but every color! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 14, 2015 By Jeremy

I like the way my wife looks in this dress. She has large thighs and this is perfect for covering that problem area and it flows nicely on her figure. I picked this out for her because of the cut and the way it would sit on her body. And then I ordered two more. So now she has three of these in different colors. The colors pretty much match what you see. At least the sapphire does. And don’t tell my wife that I said she has large thighs! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 31, 2015 By maria

hola ya compre en una pagina similar (rotita) y fue un fraude, pero me gustaría comprar este vestido para mi fiesta. me dirían si me lo mandan a argentina, provincia de santa fe ciudad de rosario? sin problemas ni tener que reclamar? me lo devuelven si me queda chico o grade? 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 25, 2015 By Rosangela Farler

Gorgeous dress, this was to be my "Mother of the Groom" dress for my son's country style wedding.  I ordered the size 14. Good thing as it fits perfectly. I really Love this dress! It fits so nicely and hangs PERFECTLY!  It is a great color and I am going to wear it with a bolero jacket! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 23, 2015 By L. Leboreiro

Really like this dress! It's a beautiful wine color and the size is true. The detail is amazing on this dress...very gorgeous. Great price and quality! My husband loves this dress on me. I'm about 5 "4" 113 lbs. and the size 6 was a perfect fit. I will be getting more colors. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 11, 2015 By Leoneth

Olá, Gostária de saber se mandam para Angola? Qual a formalidade. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 27, 2015 By Bernadette

I got a lot of praises on this dress. My only complaint was that the dress is a little longer since I am a short woman, but it is ok for middle size or big size. Color is all right! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 21, 2015 By Aline Batista

Amei os vestidos. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 19, 2015 By DIANA

Buena noche, necesito saber si envían a Colombia, seria el de la novia y el mio, gracias 

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 12, 2015 By Cherry

I am very glad to get this dress at such a low price.Not only does it fit perfectly, it makes me look absolutely gorgeous! (My friends said I was very charming at the prom.The sizing was accurate, and the dress is both comfortable and flattering.) Again: I LOVE this dress! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 16, 2014 By Izabella

We were very please with the dress.it looks a little longer on her. This dress is a picture of it. My daughter wore this to her prom. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 09, 2014 By nina

You have the original photo of the dress?

 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one