Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified May 31, 2017 By Yeymin

Bellos en una palabra precioso!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 24, 2014 By Mummyofthree

Love my dress :) really pretty!! 

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 20, 2014 By Mummyofthree

Love my dress :) really pretty!! 

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 23, 2017 By Yeymin

El vestido esta hermoso tan bello mi vestido. Ahora no puedo poner fotos solo despues de la boda. Me estaba preocupando mucho por pedir en el extranjero. Pero no bridesfamily se paso!! Mi vestido a mi medida waauw, hantes de empezar de hacer el vestido me mandaron un mensaje porque se dieron cuenta que havia dado las medidas malas. La medida de los ombros die de mi cintura tambien sin darme cuenta puse la misma. Al abrir el pakket no podia creer que ne vestido era mas bello de lo que me li imaginaba. Pondre fotos a finales de mayo.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 27, 2016 By Joanne

I bought this dress last year for my wedding day! Everything was perfect. They respected delivery time and the dress was perfect (size, colour).Maybe in the photo of the site it seems a bit more high quality, and mybe the model is on a step :). However the price is very good and the dress itself are well made, last year I paid more than 200 dollar, today the price has declined. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 26, 2014 By Petra Ral

This dress is more beautiful than shown in the picture.I received so many compliments on it!It was my lucky day when I found my perfect wedding dress. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 17, 2014 By Eloise

This dress is beautiful :) I would highly recommend this dress and this site to anyone who is interested. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 14, 2014 By Kris

I received my dress (from China to US) just over two weeks after I purchased it. I pulled the dress out of the box and immediately had my "moment" that brides are always talking about. The craftsmanship is really quite great, the quality of the material and the color of the material are top notch. I'll post pictures later, at this point I haven't gotten around to taking any yet. Thank you, Dressily, for making the dress of my dreams at an affordable price! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 12, 2014 By Cindy

When I opend the package,I couldn't help falling in love with the wedding dress.it was as expected.Because it is excectly the same as picture.Even the details.Thanks so much! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 29, 2014 By Viviana

The dress is absolutly stunning. Fit like a glove. Beautifully made. I was hesitant to buy a gown online. I got it and couldn't believe my eyes. its just perfect! The price is so worth it and more!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 15, 2014 By Melissa

I just got this dress and is gorgeous just like the photo.I try it on and fit perfect. I am very happy whit this dress. Now i am sure the i would look beautiful. Thank you bridesfamily 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 26, 2013 By BridalReviewer

This is a picture of a Sophia Tolli dress. I am now very concerned about purchasing a dress from you if you are using other designers pictures as your own. Shame.  

1 of 46 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 25, 2013 By Ju

Can you  send me picture real the dress , please ??

Juliana  

0 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 16, 2013 By Ju

Can you  send me picture real the dress , please ??

Juliana  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one