Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2019 By Edriah Pilz

Runs a little small 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 27, 2019 By Jonnina Nissim

I usually wear a size 14, so I decided to purchase a 2x so that it would fit better -- and it worked out great! I love everything about this dress. It does have a sewn in ribbon that wraps around your lower abdomen area pulling the fabric in for more of a ,fitted, look there so ordering a size larger, especially due to my larger booty helped make that zone not super fitted but just right. The dress is super comfortable and incredibly flattering. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 26, 2019 By Inocencio Bergthold

Cute dress, she looked beautiful 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2019 By Shanen Marsala

Dress was great. Fit as expected. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 24, 2019 By Inga Sooter

Comfortable, Affordable and Beautiful 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2019 By Zaydin Alt

Beautiful dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 30, 2019 By Currie Alcock

Beautiful and perfect fit 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 29, 2019 By Fidela Ancar

This dress is awesome 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2019 By Raziel Bruff

Very pretty fits perfectly. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 27, 2019 By Bastien Lung

This was a gift for our granddaughters father/daughter dance. It came right on time, and fit perfectly. The dress was simply gorgeous; I added our own pics, but they don't do justice to the beauty of the dress. The inside sleeves were very nicely made...it didn't cause irritation to her underarms or shoulders like some fancy dresses do. The stitching was secure, and after the dance, the dress was still in perfect shape. I highly recommend this seller, and if upon looking at this dress, and you think ,I wonder if its just as nice as in the picture,, you will be quite satisfied! A good friend of ours sent her the pink boots, which she insisted on wearing...all in all, a well made dress...would buy from this vendor again...thank you for making our granddaughters special night special! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 26, 2019 By Jintao Duchon

Love this dress, beautiful and fits awesome. I purchased a size 14.only thing I didn't care for were the lil cups that are sew inside for the bust area. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2019 By Sorel Reymond

Pros: This dress and color is simply gorgeous!! The rouched waistline is very flattering. I wore it as a guest to a wedding, and received a ton of compliments from everyone. It is also machine washable, hang to dry. Con: I'm only 5'5,, but the dress is very long. So I had to spend another $20 to get it professionally hemmed. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 24, 2019 By Corisa Sepanski

I figured it was worth a shot ordering this dress. I was convinced that it wouldn't be nice because it was so inexpensive. SURPRISE! Fit like a glove. The blue is a stunning color. Wore it to a party and got tons of compliments. It's a no-dry-clean item, so I threw it in the washer in a wash bag on gentle and, much to my shock, it came out just fine! One warning: the skirt fabric is not in any way forgiving or camoflauging, despite the ruched style...you will need a slip or a spanx no matter your physical condition. I was very conscious of my belly pooch, but still felt like a million bucks in the dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2019 By Branwell Brunt

Fit well. It's long, but that's an issue I have with all the clothes I buy: 4'11, height. It's super soft. I ordered a large, but medium would have fit since it's stretchy material. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one