Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 26, 2019 By Alysen Hargan

This dress was beautiful and it fit me perfect, I am 5ft. 10in. and I was worried about the dress being to short but it came down past my ankles with heels on, I am so glad I purchased this dress, also you can't beat the price. 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 04, 2020 By Tracy McGrath

My dress arrived as promised, it's well made and looks lovely on but be very careful with your colour choice I ordered 'Champagne' but it's a cream colour,  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2019 By Waldi Baysinger

The dressed arrived as promised and it beautiful, material is good quality and the dress fits perfectly. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 24, 2019 By Bambia Calais

Wow!! Sturdy, great fit and looks great 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2019 By Huttan Wildeman

Beautiful, perfect better than expected! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 30, 2019 By Ammilina Batterton

Looks beautiful on. Love it 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 29, 2019 By Bemis Lobos

Love this dress! It’s very flattering on my figure and hides all the parts I don’t like. I ordered smaller then I usually would becaue I don’t have very large breast and didn’t want the top to be too saggy. I love the sinched waist it shows off the nice curve I have while hiding my gut. LOVE THAT! The material feel so good and soft! It is really long though becaue I’m only 5’3 but that can easily be fixed. This dress was a steal. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2019 By Finleigh Corra

The dress was very well made!! Absolutely LOVED it!! Will definitely buy from seller again!! Very well pleased!! Thank you!! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 27, 2019 By Blasien Allmaras

The dress was perfect! Received many compliments 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 26, 2019 By Jaeleigh Blowe

My granddaughter loves this dress. She is wearing it in a pageant. The seller got the dress to us before expected, and the fit was perfect. No alteration required. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2019 By Gavryl Reser

It fits perfectly. It is long and I will need to hem it, but that is a minor alteration that I often need to do. The material is elegant and expensive looking. My friends could not believe the price I paid. I am 5 feet 1 inch, weigtht 150 pounds, wear a 34DD bra and bought an M. It came in a plastic bag and was very wrinkled, but most wrinkles disappeared with just hanging it overnight. A little steam and I am set for my nephew's wedding. I will definetely order another dress from the same company. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 24, 2019 By Kilenya Devaux

Beautiful dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2019 By Tally Kerbaugh

No one believes me when I tell them this was a $100+ dress from bridesfamily. This dress is stunning and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 30, 2019 By Daphna Pflueger

Very pretty 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 29, 2019 By Jules

What a great company! I only wish I'd discovered bridesfamily sooner. Following the sizing chart provided, I ordered a wedding guest dress. It arrived (internationally shipped) within the estimated arrival date, fit perfectly, tailored quality. I'd recommend bridesfamily to anyone. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2019 By Dianne Barnosky

Runs big 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 27, 2019 By Aramys Heesch

The dress is beautiful and grand-daughter loved it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 26, 2019 By Uriana Kulka

This dress is amazing! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2019 By Lavinia

I don't have words to describe the dress I have received. I was really scared but when I got it everything was happiness. Perfect made it, like the picture. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 24, 2019 By Baline Sacca

Beautiful dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2019 By Leonidis Nofziger

Absolutely beautiful fit true to size everyone loved these dresses huge ... 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one