Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 12, 2019 By Marianne

bridesfamily were great in their customer service, their communication with me was first class, and they even altered their design to my specification at no extra cost.  The dress was beautiful, everyone at the wedding said so, and it fitted perfectly.  They also provided the bridesmaid’s dresses which were gorgeous.  So thank you bridesfamily…. 

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 20, 2019 By Mary

The dress I received was well made and the fabric was nice and it was fully lined.  HOWEVER, the color was not what I was expecting.  I ordered a night blue color which was supposed to be a dark blue and  the dress I received was a royal blue.  bridesfamily would not guarantee the color of the dress.  They made some excuse about computer monitors.  If the color of your dress is important, DO NOT order from this company.  They will not take the dress back and I now have to find another dress for my daughter's wedding in 3 weeks or wear this dress and stick out like sore thumb in the bridal party pictures. GRRRRR!!!!  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 13, 2019 By Agnes

I have been in touch with Lily since August 27 and patiently answer her questions and suggestions. Both dresses sent to me do NOT match the high standards, good quality materials and especially quality control of dresses sent to customers presented in your offer !!!   

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 14, 2019 By Dan

Love this dress. Many people have complimented me on this dress 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 19, 2019 By FernandezBrenda

Very beautiful mother dress that came in and im very satisfied with the design thank you so much for these terrific clothes. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 18, 2019 By Judy

Beautiful dress, it was even better than the one in picture, it is absolutely stunning and fits like a glove.The fabric is comfortable,I like it! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 17, 2019 By Scarlett

Lots of compliments wherever I went,love the color! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 16, 2019 By Holdyn Artuso

Beautifully Made! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 15, 2019 By Karas Birger

Ran very small, and unfortunately we had to return. But a beautiful, well made vintage dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 14, 2019 By Emma

I absolutely love this style , the dress is well made, I choose lavender,it's sweet and elegant!The customer service is also good.I will buy dress from you again. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 13, 2019 By Eva

I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding. It fit like a glove when I received it.The fabric is comfortable.The design of neckline is beautiful too.I like it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 12, 2019 By Elsie

I purchased this dress in pink for my sister's wedding.Good quality,beautiful design.I choose size 4,it suits me well,Highly recommend! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 11, 2019 By Nina

Love this dress! I tried on at least a dozen dresses. They were too long, too short, frumpy, or not dressy enough.. the fabric is satin so it lies smoothly. It is very feminine and very flattering. I actually got a "WOW" out of my hubby when I put it on. I wish it wasn't so expensive, cause then I could have bought two dresses, but it is well worth the price for a special occasion. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 10, 2019 By nancy

Choicing the dress is one of my great decision.I enjoyed so much when I wear it to attend my best friend's wedding.The quality and the feeling is fantastic. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 09, 2019 By Burch Lenoir

This dress is so cute! The only complaint I have is the sleeves fit a bit funny. It was beautiful in our family photos though 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 08, 2019 By Genesys McNall

Perfect fit! Bought this dress for my mom and She Loves it!!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 03, 2019 By Rydar Dutka

I wish the dress was longer...I'm 6'1,. I read the reviews and most stated the dress was longer than expected. So, I took my chances. Again, I like the dress but will need altering to calf/midi length. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Hurit Cepeda

This dress is unbelievable. Not only is the fabric luxurious satin but it’s a very forgiving fabric (both the satin and the lace). The shirring hides my flaws and it came flooded in a small bag and I could barely notice the wrinkles. This is important because I’m traveling by plane to an event so it won’t look awful after my flight after being folded in my luggage. I’d have paid a few hundred for this with the features above so the low price is just icing on the cake. 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 20, 2019 By SmellieNatalie

I bought this dress to be a bridesmaid in my BFFs wedding. It was so beautiful . I bought a petticoat but didn't wear it. Thanks a million bridesfamily for making her day special and making me look awesome :-) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By MillerMozella

Beautiful Dress a little long past time on processing but recieved on time. Suggest you pay $12 to have made to fit. I had it altered at home and it cost me $86 and they twisted the lining. Very well made, Look for me on Toddlers and Tiaras Pageant Riches Mini National 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2019 By Kane Beevers

Beautiful dress, great value 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 17, 2019 By Livingston Hayden

10/10 would recommend! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2019 By Dianalyn Monsanto

Love it!! Gorgeous dress!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Sorel Reymond

Pros: This dress and color is simply gorgeous!! The rouched waistline is very flattering. I wore it as a guest to a wedding, and received a ton of compliments from everyone. It is also machine washable, hang to dry. Con: I'm only 5'5,, but the dress is very long. So I had to spend another $20 to get it professionally hemmed. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one