Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 22, 2016 By Sweet66

Beyond the expected, very good quality, style is very beautiful, very like, super recommended! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 07, 2016 By amzie

Customer service are responsive, product quality is good with cheaper price.. Delivery lead time not so good, maybe it's because I chose cheapest freight cost. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 01, 2016 By esther cavalcan

It's kind of funny. I was supposed to get my package on Mar 30. But then I received it Mar 27th. I am very pleased. Also, finding that the dress was well designed to the quality standard I can approve. Unfortunately, the website I originally ordered from was sold out. It took 2 hour long search sessions to finally find them here, but I'm thrilled I did. I'll be using your website often from now on. 

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 18, 2015 By Mona

Love the product quality but sleeves made too big. They have more detailing about their product in the descriptions, so there is no unexpected result except the sleeves. Other parts was just as I imagined. lots of customer feedback which is helpful in purchasing. Thanks 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 29, 2015 By Sandra

A lot of high quality and inexpensive goods. Fast shipping. Nice order packing. Excelent friendly help center via online chat or with email when ask info about my order. I recommend the shop to everyone. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 12, 2015 By mariailwn

This dress is geat. The color is rich and beautiful and the dress is well made of high quality material. My problem is that the fit of this dress that feels a little tight on my bodice. So I just sell it to a friend and it really looks amazing on her. Other than the dress, the customer service is impressive. I would still recommend this site to my friends. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 07, 2015 By Otas

Ordered this dress for a beach vacation. it fit well (i'm 5'8" and 34c).  Size 10 fits me perfectly. The color is rich and dress is gorgeous. I'd love to order this dress in another color. I love this place! Everything I have ordered is great quality and the customer service is very nice and fast to respond. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 16, 2015 By shimmer_beauty

A pleasant experience with bridesfamily. There are many stylish dresses are available and the prices are really reasonable. Like many others, my order was in processing also for some days but i had to message them to ship my order asap and they did right away!.So I got my order in 19 days. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 10, 2015 By carolyn thomason

I love this dress! If there were others similar, I would buy them. Casual, but style also crosses into more formal attire with a change of accessories. And I love this site.  They have wounderful gifts for everyone. I keep going back and finding more dresses that I like. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 31, 2015 By Caenis

I love this dress! I received a lot of compliments on it. It runs long and underwear can't be seen not like some other dresses. Once you work that out, it's all good! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 13, 2015 By Sika Sika

Dear bridesfamily,
I really like this dress, I was wondering about the availability of making this dress in black color (the sleeves & main dress..everything).
Also I need to make a small change in the design, which is the neckline to be either straight (instead of sweetheart) or to keep it as sweetheart but to be less steep (less revealing).

Thanks  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 31, 2014 By Deborah

Excellent high customer service and delivery service standard,will most definitely be recommending this site to family and friends.Very pleased with the quality of clothing and will most definitely be purchasing many items in the near future. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 27, 2014 By Kathena Bary

This was a gift and I understand that the receiver has enjoyed and used  it several times !  Thank you so much for a lovely product! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 14, 2014 By Cornne Bella

Awesome!!! Not only was the dress perfect but it was delivered fairly quickly! Love It! Looks exactly like the the picture! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 19, 2014 By Andrea E

I'm in love!!! Looks just like the picture on the website, and the color is just perfect!!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 06, 2014 By Shana Winter

I bought this for my wife to wear on our 10th anniversary dinner date. Wow! She did look very beautiful and 10 years younger that night. It was unforgettable! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 04, 2014 By Nocole B

The dress is beautiful and very well made! The dress is a lace up back and really accentuates curves. When ordering don't hesitate to order your exact measurements or 1 size smaller since it does run a little large. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 26, 2014 By Leo Zhang

Excellent dress; my wife is very pleased. A very good quality product. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 02, 2014 By dressydress

how many days will it take for a dress with given(custom) measurements to be tailored and reach india? i am planning to get this dress for my b'day.. will it take more than a month to reach india?  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 28, 2014 By Elaine H

Lovely dress ,would recommend it for any special occassion.fits very well and drapes perfectly well.love it.A must to have really. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 25, 2014 By Jamika

Beautiful dress. Service is very quick and very on-point!! And the dress is exactly as it appears in the picture. I will be ordering more dresses from bridesfamily. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 24, 2014 By Emily Greene

I purchased this dress to wear to my son's wedding.  Crazy sizing! The dress is beautiful and I do love it. Thanks! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 24, 2014 By Mia Perez

Purchased this dress for my daughters wedding and it is gorgeous.  Great quality for the price. Easily found shoes and purse to match perfectly.  The dress is light and comfortable so you don't feel weighed down in a big formal gown yet you totally feel like a princess wearing this dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 16, 2014 By Sylviamasis

Dear bridesfamily,
I'm planning my wedding for November, but I'm worry because I don't know how long can be the process to produccion for the dress.
When I buy my dress how many time I have to wait to have it in my country?
Thanks and regards!  you are really artist!

Sylvia 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified May 29, 2014 By Marie

I was hesitant about ordering a dress online, but I am really glad I did. I wanted simple, but beautiful dress. This one is just the right! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2014 By britwd

Really love these dresses.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2014 By britwd

Really love these dresses.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2014 By britwd

Really love these dresses.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2014 By britwd

Really love these dresses.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one