Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified May 23, 2019 By lassalnathalie

La robe est magnifique est correspond parfaitement à la photo, couleur compris. Elle est de très bonne qualité. Je la trouve superbe. Reste plus qu'à l'essayer mais la taille me parait tout à fait correcte. Livraison beaucoup plus rapide que je l'imaginé. MERCI 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 22, 2019 By Maegan Babu

Too good for the price!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 21, 2019 By passion

vraiment très jolie !!! très bon tissu de haute qualité 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 20, 2019 By Camm Arencibia

Love this dress. Looks perfect on me. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 19, 2019 By Quiana Bittel

Flattering, glamorous dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 18, 2019 By Alyzine Barkley

This was a very beautiful dress. I bought it for my mother... 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 17, 2019 By Tamsin Cassin

Loove love love it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 16, 2019 By Jobyn Gularte

Love love love this dress . Fits as expected it actually goes on right over your head as it is a stretchable fabric. If you do have a muffin top or any type of that situation going on I would recommend Spanx, I Am 5-3 weigh about a hundred pounds so I did have to get platform shoes to wear with it unless you're good at sewing then you can just hem it. It's just a easy dress to wear. Not extremely lightweight does have a little bit of weight to it. Hope that helps in making your decision. I ordered the red and I think I'm going to go back and order the black also. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 15, 2019 By Jessie

Pink Color is my favor!!!Got the dress yesterday. Beautiful in price also in quality. What surprise me most is the fast shipping!It's a newly made dress and never worry if someone has tried it on. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2019 By jshavell89

i want this dress to look just the way it is so which color do i choose black or white 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 20, 2019 By Calen Bang

What a pleasant surprise! I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding next month. It was supposed to arrive on Friday this week while I would be away for a one week trip. But it came two days early...and it is gorgeous, beyond my expectations. And it is the perfect fit. I was hesitant to order online, but decided to give it a try. Thank you for your speedy delivery and an outstanding product! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 30, 2019 By Susanna

Love this dress! Fits perfect and is super flattering! I got the Royal blue color, its so gorgeous!!! :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 29, 2019 By Jair Braz

Color was great 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2019 By Shelton Wirth

I bought this dress for my daughter's upcoming wedding. It is simply beautiful and I love it. Since I am short, it falls to my ankles, but I'm not hemming it up because it is a perfect length as a long gown.The eggplant color is a bit darker than I expected , but it still will look nice for an May wedding. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 27, 2019 By Dustan Axelson

Beautiful dress but runs really small. I’m normally a 4/6 and the 6 fit in the hips but wouldn’t come close to zipping in the bust and I’m very small on top. Size up at least 1 size. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 26, 2019 By almutawahuda

very nice dress, and the size was perfect 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2019 By Tirt

I ordered this dress,which is very zmazing.This kind of evening dress is full fashionable elements,which features strapless design with scalloped neckline.It shows your special taste and style.I hope you will like it,too. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 09, 2019 By Hollis Bradle

What a beautiful dress, the size, the fit were perfect! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 08, 2019 By Cayce Hsieh

the size I ordered was perfect and the bottom of the gown is very forgiving ... 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 07, 2019 By Dorotea Blaum

This dress is simply gorgeous and a perfect fit!!! I should not have received this dress yet but it shipped much sooner than expected! I can't say enough about this dress, it is more beautiful than expected. I really loved this dress and was hoping it would be as lovely as it looked. It is!! No alterations needed at all. I am short so it wears long on me but that is fine for a wedding. It was packaged and folded perfectly, and does not need steaming. Thank you seller. I am extremely pleased with this purchase? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 06, 2019 By Hattie

Thank you so very much for all your efforts. The dress has arrived, in time, and I'm very happy. Please find attached a photo of me wearing it. Thanks so much for getting it done so quickly. You've done a wonderful job. Please pass my thanks to all of the people at bridesfamily who helped make this happen for me. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 05, 2019 By guly

I have order this dress in ivory for my wedding in Germany. I ordered on the 31st of Feb. and received it on the 12th of March, which was 10 days earlier than the estimated delivery date. I ordered a European size 36 and it fits perfect. The quality is there. All the details are well done. Before ordering this dress I looked around in the shops and everything was either so expensive or just looked too simple and too cheap. This one on the other hand just looks marvelous. I can't wait for my wedding day. Thanks a lot bridesfamily.co team. Also the thank you card and the little magnet were really nice to receive. I will definitely keep shopping here. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 04, 2019 By Aspen

I ordered this tailor-made. Fit excellent and looks great (see photo). Regular shipping took about 1 month after about 2 weeks to make the dress. One of the hooks for the dress was not sewn on though (my only complaint, see photo). But it can be easily fixed by going to the craft store and getting some hooks. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one